Can I chose the area where I want to lose weight?

Good evening beautiful people!! Well I called and I called it right. I said I would probably lose the weight in my fat feet and dang if I didn’t.  I was at work walking to the file room when I notice my feet was sliding like crazy in my sandals.  I look down to make sure they were still zipped in the back and notice that each foot was sitting back more at if my shoes were to big.  I am currently in 9 or 10 size depends on how the shoe is made.  I like the ability to be able to buy prettier shoes because of my fat little tree trunks.  However right now I want lose weight in my thighs, back fat or bat wings area.  But if we were able to pick and choose where we lost weight it would be so awesome.   But in the real world that is not possible…. So I need to get out of la-la land.


I have never really been a shoe girl until I lost weight. Plus I can’t go pass a heel that is over 3 and half.  Any higher and I might have to get my new hip replaced.  Plus you will not see me wobbling around and I can’t walk.  I like to be able to walk as natural as possible.  Especially since my orthopedic surgeon made my leg longer with my new hip. I am currently in love with..Lane Bryant and Catherine’s stores.  Their shoes and boots are catered toward wide feet.  Plus they are so comfortable and they have pretty designs that are available in my preferred heights.  The shoes are not to high priced also.  I love the ability to find boots in my size also.  Check them out.  Trust and believe these stores are not paying me to say this.   Have a good day beautiful people!!

Peace, love and happiness!!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

