Maintaining weight loss after weight surgery.

Good morning Beautiful people! Today is a new day and God see fit to wake me up one more time.   I am really excited for whatever reason about blogging and I don’t know why.

Now I did say this time around for my blogging I was going to branch out do things a little different but I am going to still focus on my weight loss journey because it is ongoing.

One thing about me that is very important to me is cooking.  I love being around the stove creating new low-fat and sugar-free recipes.  On any given day you will find be in Pinterest looking at recipes and I am going through my head on how to reduce the fat and calories intake.  You want food to still taste good and fulfilling because this help you stay in track with your weight loss also.

Shopping has become an obsession.  However, I am a very cheap shopper.   I will be posting some of my deals with pictures.

I am also rejoining the YMCA.  The doctor has said I can restart exercising and I want to try jogging eventually.   Maybe enter a marathon or two.  I can’t wait to join because I have this big handsome 17 son who will be attending with me.  He wants to drop weight and maybe play football his last year in high school next year.  He weighs around 340.  He is my partner in the kitchen and we are going to do this together.  I love both of my awesome children.


God bless!  Love, peace and happiness!

2 thoughts on “Maintaining weight loss after weight surgery.

    • Thank lady that’s my whole goal. Enjoy them …I do have negative moments and I will post about those also. You have to be real with your readers. Thanks lady!1

Leave a Reply

