Goals can be met with hard work and perseverance!

I feel like I am at a milestone in my life where I am standing on a cliff that has an elevator that only goes up.  I feel like I am reaching for something and my fingertips keep brushing it but it moves just a little further out and I can’t catch it.   I feel like I am missing something but I can’t figure out what it is. It could be age…….. because I am in 40s and I feel my age in my bones and daily pains.   But after watching this video of 70 years old Sonny I believe that I can reach all my goals that I have set.  I wanted to share this with everyone because this is awesome.   Hopefully this will let everyone know their dreams can come true with hard work and perseverance, myself included.

Peace, Love and Happiness

2 thoughts on “Goals can be met with hard work and perseverance!

Leave a Reply

