I want to rock a pair of 6 inches stiletto heels!

Image

I believe that women with a little more bounce to the ounce want to wear stiletto and heels as well.   I want to wear pair of heels that will not make my knees buckle or my back give out.  I want to wear a wide legs pants outfit with a pair of skinny heels sticking out.  I want to walk the model walk and make people turn and say who is that sister because she is fabulous?  I want people to stop me and ask me girl “Where did you get those shoes?” I don’t know if this is a dream that I will ever accomplish because of my hips and weight.  But I would love to just pose and stand in pair of stiletto and look good, at least a girl can dream. 

I tell you what pisses me off are the shoe designers who make the shoes to narrow and very uncomfortable.  The shoes I do find for my wide feet are hideous.  I end up paying at least $60 and up for a really good pair of shoes so that limits how many pair I can buy. I also hate how quick the shoes mold to my feet, which mean after a couple of months of wear and tear they start to lean with me. Shoes with a wedge heels give the most stability as long as they do not  go past a 1 ½ inch heels or I will tilt over real quick. 

 I remember before I start gaining weight I wore a size 8 ½ or 9 in shoes and could wear at least 3 inches back in the day.  Now days I can barely stuff these logs in a size 11 so I normally purchases a size 12 wide or extra wide.  I have at least 20 pair of shoes that I have bought in a store after trying them on, only to find out later that my feet have staged a war with me as soon as I put the shoes on and start walking. 

I have notice that a lot of people who have had the weight loss surgery talk about their shoes size going down.  I am hoping that my shoes size go down also.  Than I will be able to buy prettier shoes just under 2 inch heels.

 

Love, Peace and Happiness

Ms. Tracy

 

20 thoughts on “I want to rock a pair of 6 inches stiletto heels!

  1. Ohh I´m like you, I can’t wait to wear my beautiful stiletto heels again! My food hasn´t got bigger, but there is no way I can walk on them with all this extra weight.
    I wear high heels every day but now I only wear shoes with thick heels so that I can walk in them, but I´ve a lot of 4inch stilettos waiting for me to get back to shape!

  2. I’ve always wanted to wear the sexy heels as well but my poor feet just can’t take it. I wind up looking like a wounded dog at the end of the night. I lost about 40lbs a few years back (I gained it all back and then some) and I noticed that my heels were much more comfortable to wear. Congrats on your journey!

  3. After 144 pounds gone, my feet haven’t changed size… All I want to be able to do is rock a pair of knee-high boots. I don’t want to wear heels–I walk and stand all day long teaching and heels are the least comfortable things I can think one would wear!

  4. Those shoes are hot! I used to weigh 288 lbs and dreamed of a day that I could wear shoes like that. I now weigh ~160 lbs and still can walk in them! I think it’s because I’m 5’8 inches but maybe it’s just because I’m not meant to wear them. I still try them on and just stand in them and feel sexy for a short while! lol

Leave a Reply

